Let's Preserve Open Space Along The SF Shoreline

What You Can Do to Help!

1. Sign our electronic petition today!  Plus, send to your friends to sign as well.

2. Visit our Facebook page and give us a thumbs up!


3. Send a letter or email to Mayor Edwin Lee, the SF Board of Supervisors, SF Rec and Park Commissioners, and to Phil Ginsburg, Manager of SF Rec and Park,to let them know you oppose this poorly thought out plan. In all correspondence please NOTE: File # 120987 (Marina Degaussing Station Restaurant Proposal), and copy to the Clerk of the Board at: Board.of.Supervisors@sfgov.org 

Mayor Ed Lee
Email: mayoredwinlee@sfgov.org
Mailing  Address:
City Hall,  Room 200,
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone:  (415) 554-6141
Fax: (415) 554-6160

District 1: Supervisor Eric Mar
Richmond District
Email: Eric.L.Mar@sfgov.org

District 2: Supervisor Mark Farrell
The Presidio, Marina, Cow Hollow, Pacific Heights, Presidio Heights, Anza Vista, Laurel Heights, Jordan Park, the Lake Street corridor, Sea Cliff and parts of Russian Hill.
Email: Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
Phone: 415-554-7752


District 3: Supervisor David Chiu (also President of the Board of Supervisors)
Northeastern corner of the City, surrounded on two sides by the San Francisco Bay. The district encompasses the Barbary Coast, Chinatown, Embarcadero, Financial District, Fisherman's Wharf, Nob Hill, North Beach, Telegraph Hill, and part of Union Square
Email: david.chiu@sfgov.org 

District 4: Supervisor Katy Tang
Sunset District - Lincoln Way to Sloat Blvd. Great Highway to 19th Avenue
Email: Katy.Tang@sfgov.org

District 5: Supervisor London Breed 
Western Addition
Email: London.Breed@sfgov.org

District 6: Supervisor Jane Kim
Tenderloin, South of Market, North Mission, Civic Center, South Beach, Mission Bay, Treasure Island/Yerba Buena Island and Downtown neighborhoods
Email: Jane.Kim@sfgov.org

District 7: Supervisor Norman Yee
Southwestern side of City: St. Francis Woods, West Portal, Twin Peaks, Haight Ashbury
Email: Norman.Yee.Bos@sfgov.org

District: 8: Supervisor Scott Wiener
the Castro, Eureka Valley, Upper Market, Noe Valley, Duboce Triangle, Diamond Heights, Glen Park, Corona Heights, Buena Vista, Twin Peaks, Mission-Dolores, and parts of the Inner Mission
Email: Scott.Wiener@sfgov.org

District 9: Supervisor David Campos
the Mission, Bernal Heights, St. Mary’s Park, and Portola. 
Email: David.Campos@sfgov.org

District 10: Supervisor Malia Cohen
Bayview Hunters Point, Potrero Hill and Visitacion Valley
Email: Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org

District 11: Supervisor John Avalos
Cayuga Terrace, Crocker Amazon, Excelsior, New Mission Terrace, Outer Mission and Ocean View/Merced Heights/Ingleside (OMI).
Email: John.Avalos@sfgov.org

San Francisco Recreation and Park Commissioners

Commissioner Mark Buell, President
Commissioner Allan Low, Vice President
Commissioner Tom Harrison
Commissioner Paige Arata
Commissioner Gloria Bonilla
Commissioner Meagan Levitan
Commissioner Larry Martin
Email:  recpark.commission@sfgov.org

San Francisco Recreation and Park General Manager

Philip Ginsberg
email:  Philip.Ginsburg@sfgov.org
Phone: 415-831-2700